New user experience person working in (digital) libraries

A couple of days ago I found another person who is doing work pretty similar to me, only she blogs about her practical work a lot more than I do.  Lorraine is posting a series of usability analyses on digital library sites and software, and her insights are very interesting.  You can read her blog at lorrainepaterson.wordpress.com, and you can follow her on Twitter (lorraine_p).  I’ve also added her to my blogroll.

1 Response to “New user experience person working in (digital) libraries”


  1. 1 Lorraine Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    thanks for the recommendation! I hope I can continue to contribute something interesting in my blog, its still quite new to me. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Subscribe

License

by-nc-sa.png
Some rights reserved.

Comment moderation

If it is your first time posting, your comment will automatically be held for my moderation -- I try get to these as soon as possible. After that, your comments will appear automatically. If your comment is on-topic and isn't abusing me or anyone else who comments, chances are I'll leave it alone. That said, I reserve the right to delete (or infinitely moderate) any comments that are abusive, spammy or otherwise irelevant.

